Home Security in Calgary | Smarter Homes. Better Home Security.© *Scholarship Offer
Our Customer Rating

16 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(587) 319-2343
Calgary, AB

Reviews
Home Security System

We have received 16 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (587) 319-2343
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (587) 319-2343 To Reach Northstar Security

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Date: Sep 8, 2017
Great company, great services, reliable. What ever the case is the job is always done the best way possible.
"The job is always done the best way possible"

Tycee R.

Calgary, AB


Date: Aug 30, 2017
Great business always willing to work with what ever needs and necessities you may have. Have never had a service as good as this!!! Thanks guys!!!
"Great business"

Angie Turner

Calgary, AB


Date: Aug 22, 2017
Really great customer service! Love this system, met all of our needs. Way better than our previous system.
"Really great customer service!"

Regi Gairdner

Calgary, AB


Date: Aug 18, 2017
Jon is very knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. His confidence in the his company and the service provided is evident. Installation was quick, and professional. Both Jon and the install tech Taylor, made sure that I was comfortable with the system. The app is a wonderful and easy to use perk! Thank you!!
"Thank you!!"

Marlo Andrews

Chestermere, AB


Date: Aug 10, 2017
We had an excellent experience with northstar security. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. They set up our system in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. They went through step by step with me the online portion so I fully understood it. Would recommend using this company if you want customer satisfaction. Good job guys!!
"We had an excellent experience "

Mike McKeigue

Calgary, AB


Date: Jul 28, 2017
Great Service and excellent attention to detail! Highly recommended!
"Highly Recommended!"

Dr. Mundy

Calgary, AB


Date: May 8, 2017
Very professional and speedy service
"Very professional and speedy service"

Judy Olsen

Calgary, AB


Date: Jul 8, 2017
I would definitely recommend John and his company to serve your security needs. The service was exceptional and installation quick and easy. With insurance rates on residences being an all time high, your premiums are reduced with an installation, especially with the water and temperature monitoring. I love the mobile app as well!
"I Would Definitely Recommend"

Date: Jul 15, 2017
“We had an excellent experience with northstar security. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. They set up our system in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. They went through step by step with me the online portion so I fully understood it. Would recommend using this company if you want customer satisfaction. Good job guys!!
"Good Job Guys!!"

Skye Tibbetts

Calgary, AB


Date: Jul 14, 2017
I was calling around to different security companies as I have had issues with things being stolen or vandalized on my property also attempted break ins and nuisance neighbors. I was not getting clear answers for any of my questions from several security companies and then I finally got ahold of Jonathan at Northstar security from the Calgary area and I live in Edmonton. He was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions clearly. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. I was able to have my security set up within days of talking to Johnathan because he actually listend to what I was looking for. The tech had the system set up really fast and he was also very pleasant and helped us navigate the new system which I might say is extremely user friendly coming from someone who is technically challenged at times lol. I think one of my favorite parts of the system is that you can be literally anywhere and check in to your system from your phone. I certainly recommend Northstar security to anyone who is seeking security systems it's very affordable and they are great to work with. I have not had any issues since I had my security installed. It is a piece of mind. Thank you Northstar for everything.
"Thank you Northstar for everything."

Recent Jobs

Call Us: (587) 319-2343

Text Us: (587) 319-2343

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Northstar Security

Calgary, AB